2019 Dates

ALL COURSES ARE LIMITED AVAILABILITY TO MAXIMISE LEARNING ABILITY AND PERSONALISED TEACHING.

DON'T MISS OUT - Register to receive details of course availability and dates TODAY.!

Saturday 8 June, 9.30 am - 11.30 am

Wednesday 12 June, 6.30 pm - 8.30 pm

3 Month Advanced Trading Academy Program for 2019

Commencing June 2019

Module 1 – Saturday 15 June 2019

Module 2 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Module 3 –  Saturday 22 June 2019

Module 4 –  Sunday  23 June 2019

Module 5 – Saturday 29 June 2019

Module 6 – Sunday 30 March 2019

Module 7 – Saturday 20 July 2019

Module 8 – Sunday 21 July 2019

Weekly Mentoring – Sunday 23 July – 16 September 2019

Commencing August 2019

Module 1 – Saturday 17 August 2019

Module 2 – Sunday 18 August 2019

Module 3 –  Saturday 24 August 2019

Module 4 –  Sunday 25 August 2019

Module 5 – Saturday 31 August 2019

Module 6 – Sunday 1 September 2019

Module 7 – Saturday 14 September 2019

Module 8 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Weekly Mentoring – Sunday 16 September – 18 November 2019